District 201N2, ACT


Subject: 2019-2020 BOARD POSITIONS

The following Lions were elected to the Board of Directors for the Lions 2018 - 2019 year.

President - Paul Stevens

Secretary - Carl Von Stein;

Treasurer - Neil Fitzpatrick;

!st VP - Beverly Von Stein;

2nd VP - Paul Appelby

3rd VP - Gary Jones;

1yr Directors - John Neil, Nociola Gray, Alec Cassell, Joan James, Neal Miller

2yr Directors - Andrew Kinsela, Kevin McInerney, Steve Turner, Trish Wilks, Ken Stubbs

Lion Tamer - David Byers;

Tail Twister - John McKeough

Membership Committee - Bob Tazzyman (Chair), Ron Skeen, Lorna Gordon

For Membership matters contact the Club membership Chairman , Lion Bob Tazzyman email      

For attendance at any of our Club dinner meetings contact the Club Commissariat, Lion Joan James email

For Club project catering activities contact Lion gary Jones, email .

For any aspect of Lions activities or preparing a submission to the Club Board of Directors, contact the Club Secretary, Lion Carl Von Stein, email    or write to the Lions Club of Canberra Belconnen, PO Box 80, Jamison Centre, ACT 2614.